The metal



Mama I´m coming home 

Bark At The Moon

Mr. Crowley

See You On The Other Side

Goodbye To Romance

Shot in the dark 

I Just Want You

Close My Eyes Forever

I Just Want You

Let Me Hear You Scream

Gets Me Through

Road to Nowhere

Here for you

No More Tears

Lightning Strikes


Old L.A. Tonight

The Ultimate Sin

Mr. Tinkertrain


Time After Time

Crazy Train

Miracle Man

Ordinary Man

Breaking All The Rules

Life Won't Wait

Straight To Hell

Under the Graveyard

1 2 3 4 5